Fall Photoshoot

I owe a huge thanks to Ashley at Ashley Scheider Photography for capturing such great moments with my little Charlie Mattison and I. She is not only a great photographer but also a very wonderful mom and friend. Check out her site and let her work some magic for you!

This is our photoshoot we have done with her and I love them so much! We haven’t had photos taken of us for a very long time! I keep catching myself staring at these reminiscing on the past almost three years! It seems that time has started to speed up since I had this little girl cub. I cannot imagine my life without her and she has grown with me these past few years. She is a tiny drunk like Matti running around being a sasshole and I wouldn’t change it for the world.

Leave a Reply

